Home > FPV, RC Planes > UAV Drone slideset

UAV Drone slideset

Example slide

A while ago I was asked to keep a small presentation about my plane in the workplace event. Here’s the slide set that I made for the presentation. Pictures can be borrowed to other uses, as long as you credit me.

Categories: FPV, RC Planes Tags:
  1. John Cortes
    05/06/2014 at 02:00

    Hi, i from colombia, where buyed airplane, i need one for proyect

    • 05/06/2014 at 08:55

      Need what?

      • john cortes
        05/06/2014 at 16:00

        I need to purchase an avi n equal to the project. Where can I buy. Thank you.

      • john cortes
        05/06/2014 at 16:02

        Necesito comprar un avión igual al del proyecto, para realizar este proyecto aquí en Colombia.

  2. 05/06/2014 at 21:12
    • John Cortes
      05/06/2014 at 23:07

      Thanks, but I need to know where you purchased the aircraft because here in Colombia I saw it and I had the opportunity to see the plane fly.

    • John Cortes
      05/06/2014 at 23:10

      Thank you, now I found the page. any question I I call again

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

